Zdarsky-Hütte - Hüttendienst 2017

 

 

28.01. - 26.02.  Weirer Dominik,  0660 4890560, dominik.weirer@gmx.at

04.03. - 26.03.  Wallner Hubert & Eck Christian, 0664 5985396, hubertwallner@gmx.at

01.04. - 23.04.  Furtmüller Sabine & Gottfried,  0664 6179911,   gottfried.furtmueller@gmx.at

 

 

29.04. - 07.05.  Umbau / Hütte GESCHLOSSEN            

 

 

13.05. - 28.05.  Schweiger Karl & Eder Frieda, 0664 5636549,  karl.schweiger1@a1.net

03.06. - 02.07.  Grabenweger Anni & Franz, 0680 1442848,  franz-anni.grabenweger@hotmail.com 

08.07. - 30.07.  Brandtner Stefanie & Kurt, 0664 9160607, s.brandtner@ready2web.net

05.08. - 27.08.  Kienbichl Margarete & Wilhelm, 0650 2523056,  willi@pgv.at

02.09. - 17.09.  Bauer Irmi & Christian,  0664 8173907, christian.bauer@pwn.at

23.09. - 01.10.  Raab Roland & Falkensteiner Gabi, 0664 2260062,  r.raab@a1.net

07.10. - 29.10.  Pfeffer & Riedler, 0676 7519508,  rudi.pfeffer@friends-it.eu

01.11. - 26.11.  Schweiger Birgit & Manfred, 0680 2461604,  schweiger5@gmx.at

02.12. - 10.12.  Karner Stefanie & Kern Fritz, 0676 5038072, stefanie.karner@ooegkk.at

 

Weitere Informationen

Kontakt

  • Möchten Sie in der Hütte nächtigen, kontaktieren Sie die jeweiligen Hüttenwirte.
  • Hüttentelefon: 0664 9021268
ANZEIGE
Angebotssuche