st-aegyd.naturfreunde.at

Zdarsky-Hütte - Hüttendienst 2017

 

  

 

07.10. - 29.10.  Pfeffer & Riedler, 0676 7519508,  rudi.pfeffer@friends-it.eu

 

01.11. - 26.11.  Fam. Schweiger Birgit & Manfred, 0680 2461604,  schweiger5@gmx.at

02.12. - 10.12.  Fam. Karner Stefanie & Kern Fritz, 0676 5038072, stefanie.karner@ooegkk.at

06.01. - 28.01.  Christian Eck und Freunde, 0680 127015, ce@ceck.at

03.02.- 25.02.   Fam. Weirer Dominik, 0660 4890560,  dominik.weirer@gmx.at  

 

03.03.-11.03.    Fam. Oysmüller Heidi & Karl, 0664 5930922, oysmueller@A1.net ,

17.03.- 02.04.   Fam. Wallner Hubert, 0664 5985396,  hubertwallner@gmx.at 0664 5985396

 

07.04.-01.05.    Fam. Furtmüller Sabine & Gottfried,  0664 6179911,  gottfried.furtmueller@gmx.at  

 

05.05.-27.05.    Fam. Schweiger Karl & Eder Frieda, 0664 5636549, karl.schweiger1@a1.net  

 

31.05.-01.07.  Fam. Grabenweger Anni & Franz, franz-anni.grabenweger@hotmail.com 0680 1442848

07.07.-29.07.   Fam. Brandtner Stefanie & Kurt,   s.brandtner@ready2web.net, 0664 9160607

04.08.-19.08.   Fam. Kienbichl Margarete & Wilhelm     willi@pgv.at       0664 1201298

25.08.-16.09.   Fam. Bauer Irmi & Christian        christian.bauer@pwn.at              0664 8173907

22.09.-30.09.   Fam. Raab Roland & Falkensteiner Gabi r.raab@a1.net  0664 2260062

06.10.-28.10.  Fam. Riedler & Pfeffer  rudi.pfeffer@friends-it.eu          0676 7519508

01.11.-25.11.   Fam. Schweiger Birgit & Manfred, Fam. Wallner Hubert     schweiger5@gmx.at hubertwallner@gmx.at     0680 2461604

 

 

 

 

 

Weitere Informationen

Kontakt

  • Möchten Sie in der Hütte nächtigen, kontaktieren Sie die jeweiligen Hüttenwirte.
  • Hüttentelefon: 0664 9021268
ANZEIGE
Angebotssuche