st-aegyd.naturfreunde.at

Hüttendienst 2019/2020

 

 

 

07.12. - 29.12. Fam. Kienbichl Margarete u Wilhelm, willi@pgv.at; 0650 2523056

 

31.12. - 26.01. Eck Christian und Freunde,  ce@ceck.at, 0680 1270159

01.02. - 16.02. Fam. Weirer Dominik, dominik.weirer@gmx.at, 0660 4890560

22.02. - 23.02. Bergfreunde, schweiger5@gmx.at, 0680 2461604
29.02. - 15.03. Fam Heidi und Karl Oysmüller, oysmueller@A1.net, 0680 2315209
21.03. - 22.03. Fam. Birgit und Johannes Putz, grafeneder.birgit@aon.at, 0664 9160611

28.03. - 29.03. Fam. Grill & Eder, guenter.grill@noegkk.at, 0676 4559906

04.04. - 26.04. Fam. Furtmüller Sabine & Gottfried, gottfried.furtmueller@gmx.at, 0664 6179911

01.05. - 24.05. Fam. Schweiger Karl & Eder Frieda, karl.schweiger1@a1.net , 0664 5636549

30.05. - 12.07. Fam. Grabenweger Anni & Franz, franz-anni.grabenweger@hotmail.com,
                        0680 1442848

16.07. - 16.08. Fam. Zuser Jutta & Andreas, azuser@gmx.at, 0664 6173058

                        ab Donnerstag geöffnet

22.08. - 23.08. NF Verein, st-aegyd@naturfreunde.at,  0650 2523056

29.08. - 06.09. Bergfreunde, schweiger5@gmx.at, 0680 2461604

12.09. - 04.10. Fam. Bauer Irmi & Christian, christian.bauer@pwn.at, 0664 8173907

10.10. - 18.10. Raab Roland und Freunde, r.raab@A1.net, 0664 2260062

24.10. - 01.11. Fam. Praschl Martina, martinapraschl@gmx.at, 0664 9241898

07.11. - 29.11. Fam. Schweiger Birgit & Manfred, schweiger5@gmx.at,  0680 2461604
 
                       Fam. Wallner Hubert, hubertwallner@gmx.at, 0664 593536

05.12. - 27.12. Fam. Kienbichl Margarete & Wilhelm, willi@pgv.at, 0650 2523056

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weitere Informationen

Kontakt

Naturfreunde St. Aegyd am Neuwalde
Mitglied Werden
ANZEIGE
Angebotssuche