st-aegyd.naturfreunde.at

Hüttendienst 2022/2023

 

  

2022                   

05.11. - 27.11.  Fam. Schweiger/Wallner, schweiger5@gmx.at, 0680 2461604

03.12. - 26.12.  Fam. Kienbichl Margarete/Wilhelm, willi@pgv.at, 0664 1433760
2023
31.12. - 08.12.  Navratil Christian/Melanie Krammer, christian.navratil@aon.at, 0664 3969885

14.01. - 29.01.  frei

04.02. - 19.02.  Fam. Weirer Dominik, dominik.weirer@gmx.at, 0660 4890560

25.02. - 12.03.  Wallner Hubert und Freunde, hubertwallner@gmx.at, 0664 5985396
18.03. - 26.03.  Oysmüller Helmut und Freunde, schweiger5@gmx.at, 0680 2461604
01.04. - 23.04.  Fam.Furtmüller Sabine/Gottfried, gottfried.furtmueller@gmx.at, 0664 2402500
29.04. - 21.05.  Schweiger Karl / Eder Frieda, karl.schweiger1@a1.net, 0664 5636549
26.05. - 04.06.  Oysmüller Heidi /Fuchs Maria, oysmueller.heidi@gmail.com, 0680 2315209
                         (Freitags geöffnet)
10.06. - 25.06.   frei

01.07. - 09.07.   Fam. Biberle Günther, guenther.biberle@gympur.at, 0676 5402443
15.07. - 03.09.   frei

09.09. - 01.10.  Fam. Bauer Irmi und Christian, christian.bauer@pwn.at, 0664 8173907

07.10. - 15.10.  Fam. Praschl Martina, martinapraschl@gmx.at, 0664 9241898
21.10. - 01.11.  Fam. Grill /Eder, guentergrill@gmx.at, 0676 4559906
04.11. - 26.11.  Fam. Schweiger / Wallner, schweiger5@gmx.at, 0680 2461604
02.12. - 26.12.  Fam. Kienbichl Margarete und Willi, willi@pgv.at, 0664 1433760

Weitere Informationen

Kontakt

Naturfreunde St.Aegyd
Mitglied Werden
ANZEIGE
Angebotssuche